Headquarters Staff


RGS Logo

®

 

The Ruffed Grouse Society ®
451 McCormick Rd
Coraopolis Pennsylvania  15108

412-262-4044
1-888-JOIN-RGS (toll free)
Fax- 412-262-9207
RGS@ruffedgrousesociety.org
IRS Federal EIN# 54-0846925

Meet the RGS Headquarters staff...

John Eichinger
John Eichinger
President & CEO
JohnE@ruffedgrousesociety.org 

Brenda Donegan
Brenda Donegan
Accountant – Payables/Receivables, 

Property & Equipment
BrendaD@ruffedgrousesociety.org

Tracy Greene
Tracy Greene
Director of Headquarters Operations
TracyG@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 
Seth Heasley
Seth Heasley
Digital Media & Marketing Specialist
SethH@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 

 

Alison Kelley
Alison Kelley
Coordinator – Banquet
Communications & Graphic Design

AlisonK@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 

Nicole Parkhurst
Nicole Parkhurst
Project Services Coordinator
NicoleP@ruffedgrousesociety.org
 

 

Matt Soberg
Matt Soberg
Editor & Director of Communications

MattS@ruffedgrousesociety.org
 

 

Kim Swisher
Kimberly Swisher
Manager, Accounting
KimS@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 

 

Dianne Whetsell
Dianne Whetsell
Senior Coordinator,
Membership Services

DianneW@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 

 

Dave Willhelm
Dave Willhelm
Staff Assitant/Shipping & Receiving
DaveW@ruffedgrousesociety.org

 

 
 
 
   
 
 
 

Mission Statement

Established in 1961, the Ruffed Grouse Society is North America's foremost conservation organization dedicated to preserving our sporting traditions by creating healthy forest habitat for ruffed grouse, American woodcock and other wildlife. RGS works with landowners and government agencies to develop critical habitat utilizing scientific management practices.

Join & Renew

Sign Up

Corporate Sponsors