Meet the RGS Regional Directors...


RGS regional directors work with local chapter volunteers to create and host chapter events including fundraising sportsman's banquets, shoots, educational activities and youth events. They report quarterly on their regional activities via "Regional Director Newsletters". Contact them via email to volunteer your time on an existing or new chapter!

Bruce Wojcik

Bruce Wojcik

Supervising Regional Director /
Director of Development

(MI, Northern IN, KY, TN, SW VA)

BruceW@ruffedgrousesociety.org
517-668-6294
Newsletters

Mark Fouts

Mark D. Fouts

Director of Member Relations & Outreach /
Regional Director

(LA, MN, MO, TX, NGWH)
MarkF@ruffedgrousesociety.org
715-399-2270
Newsletters



Not yet available

Mike Griffin

Regional Director
(AK, MN, OR, WA)
MichaelG@ruffedgrousesociety.org

907-646-0747
Newsletters

Dave Hansroth

Dave Hansroth

Regional Director
(Central/Southcentral/Southeast PA, MD, NC, SC, VA, Lewisburg WV)
DaveH@ruffedgrousesociety.org

240-912-9294
Newsletters

   

Dave Johnson

Dave “Swede” Johnson

 Regional Director
(WI, Far West UP MI, Twin Cities, MN; IA, IL)

DaveJ@ruffedgrousesociety.org
715-426-1000
Newsletters 

Not yet available

Terry Lamb

Regional Director
(Michigan)
TerryL@ruffedgrousesociety.org

248-946-1796
Newsletters

   

Lisa Rossi

Lisa Rossi

 Regional Director
(GA, IN, OH, Western PA, WV)

LisaR@ruffedgrousesociety.org
724-693-9032
Newsletters

Tripp Way

Tripp Way

Regional Director
(Northeastern PA; NJ; NY; New England)
TrippW@ruffedgrousesociety.org

607-743-0760
Newsletters

   

 

 

Mission Statement

Established in 1961, the Ruffed Grouse Society is North America's foremost conservation organization dedicated to preserving our sporting traditions by creating healthy forest habitat for ruffed grouse, American woodcock and other wildlife. RGS works with landowners and government agencies to develop critical habitat utilizing scientific management practices.

Join & Renew

Sign Up Now

Corporate Sponsors