Meet the RGS Regional Directors...


RGS regional directors work with local chapter volunteers to create and host chapter events including fundraising sportsman's banquets, shoots, educational activities and youth events.

Contact them via email or phone to volunteer your time on an existing or new chapter!

Bruce Wojcik

Bruce Wojcik

Director of Development

BruceW@ruffedgrousesociety.org
517-668-6294
 

Mark Fouts

Mark D. Fouts

Director of Member Relations & Outreach 
- NGWH Coordinator

MarkF@ruffedgrousesociety.org
715-399-2270



Dave Johnson

Dave “Swede” Johnson

 Lead Regional Director
(WI, West UP MI, Twin Cities, MN, IA, IL)

DaveJ@ruffedgrousesociety.org
715-426-1000

Dave Hansroth

Dave Hansroth

Regional Director
(KY, MD, NC, Central/Southcentral/Southeast
PA, SC, TN, VA, Lewisburg WV)

DaveH@ruffedgrousesociety.org

240-490-8996

 

Terry Lamb

Terry Lamb

Regional Director
(Michigan)
TerryL@ruffedgrousesociety.org

248-946-1796

 

Matt Kangas

Matt Kangas

Regional Director
(MN, WA, LA)
MattK@ruffedgrousesociety.org

218-349-0400

 

Lisa Rossi

Lisa Rossi

 Regional Director
(GA, IN, OH, Western PA, WV)

LisaR@ruffedgrousesociety.org
724-693-9032

 

Tripp Way

Tripp Way

Regional Director
(Northeastern PA, NJ, NY, New England)
TrippW@ruffedgrousesociety.org

607-743-0760


 

 

Mission Statement

Established in 1961, the Ruffed Grouse Society is North America's foremost conservation organization dedicated to preserving our sporting traditions by creating healthy forest habitat for ruffed grouse, American woodcock and other wildlife. RGS works with landowners and government agencies to develop critical habitat utilizing scientific management practices.

Join & Renew

Sign Up

Corporate Sponsors